AFCON 2019 Knockout Stage: Round of 16 Schedule and Bracket Predictions



Round Of 16 Schedule and Predictions

Friday, July 5

Morocco vs. Benin, 6 p.m. local, 5 p.m. BST, 12 p.m. ET [2-0]

Uganda vs. Senegal, 9 p.m. local, 8 p.m. BST, 3 p.m. ET [0-2]

Saturday, July 6

Nigeria vs. Cameroon, 6 p.m. local, 5 p.m. BST, 12 p.m. ET {1-0]

Egypt vs. South Africa, 9 p.m. local, 8 p.m. BST, 3 p.m. ET [3-0]

Sunday, July 7

Madagascar vs. DR Congo, 6 p.m. local, 5 p.m. BST, 12 p.m. ET [1-2]

Algeria vs. Guinea, 9 p.m. local, 8 p.m. BST, 3 p.m. ET [3-1]

Monday, July 8

Mali vs. Ivory Coast, 6 p.m. local, 5 p.m. BST, 12 p.m. ET [0-1]

Ghana vs. Tunisia, 9 p.m. local, 8 p.m. BST, 3 p.m. ET [1-0]




Share
Share on