UFC 242 live stream: how to watch Khabib vs Poirier from anywhere this Week




Let us all cast our minds back to last year - Khabib Nurmagomedov destroyed the quite literally 'Notorious' Conor McGregor through submission and became the UFC fighter everyone feared. Now, he's back to defend his UFC Lightweight Championship belt. In other words, cancel all of your weekend plans, watching a UFC 242 live stream should be your only goal.

UFC 242 - WHERE AND WHEN?
UFC 242 kicks off this Saturday, September 7 at The Arena in Abu Dhabi. 
You can tune in to watch the prelim coverage at 10am ET, 7am PT and 3.15pm BST. The main card for UFC 242 will begin at around 2pm ET, 11am PT and 7pm BST.
ESPN+ in fifaworldtv.com is your place to watch in the US 

With 27 wins, 0 losses and one of the most controversial feuds in UFC history under his (lightweight) belt, Khabib would need a pretty fearless fighter to take him on for his title - enter the American Dustin Poirier.


Poirier might not have quite the impressive track record Khabib has, but after leaving Max Holloway in the dust back in April he's proved he is the person to take on Khabib. Especially as he holds the interim UFC Lightweight title.


And it's not just the main fight to get hyped about. Watching a UFC 242 live stream will mean catching Edson Barboza vs Paul Felder, a fight that really began back in July, 2015 when the two fighters first went head-to-head, with Barboza pulling out a unanimous win. Now, Felder is back for blood. And not to mention 'The Tasmanian Devil' Davi Ramos vs Islam Makhachev, two well matched fighters, likely to push way into the rounds in a fist for fist marathon. In other words, UFC 242 is looking like a event you will not want to miss.


No matter what weight class, which fighter or which style you're there for, we’ll show you how to live stream UFC 242’s main card from anywhere in the world.

Live stream UFC 242 from outside your country

Worry not if you're a huge UFC fan but aren't in the country to watch UFC 242 when it happens. If you find the coverage is geo-blocked, you can try using a website Fifaworldtv.com and watch this week's main card just as if you were back at home.



Share
Share on